Prayer logo

Prayer XP Calculator

Instructions - Skill Guide - Prayer Planner

Runescape Name:
Your Skill XP:


  • Either put in your name, and press "Get Stats!", or manually enter your current experience in the textbox for XP. Then select either "Target Level" or "Target XP", and input your target in the textbox for target level.


  • Number' is how many uses of methods/items you need to get your target level. 'Name' is simply the name of the method/item. 'Lvl' is the minimum level you need to use a certain method/item. 'Exp' is experience gained for using that method/item.


  • Green shows what you can access up to that level.
  • Yellow is what you will be able to access at that level.
  • Red marks things out of reach for now.


  • The Ectofuntus is best used after completing the Ghosts Ahoy! quest. If you use the Ectofuntus, you'll get four times the amount of experience you'd normally get for burying bones. Only bones frequently used for "Ectoing" are included in the Ectofuntus section. The Ectofuntus is a members-only feature.
  • The experience received for burying bones after burning a Pyre Ship is equal to the amount of experience you'd receive if you were to use the Ectofuntus.
  • The Gilded Altar is the highest level altar found in player owned houses. If you use bones with this altar when both burners are lit, you'll get three and a half times the amount of experience you'd normally get for burying them. Gilded Altars are a members-only feature.

Last Updated: 07-Dec-2013

RuneScape 2007
Find this page on the Internet Archive with a date as close to Aug 10, 2007 as possible.

Did you create an ironman account after the official version was released?

Report Ad